Items from 24 February 2020 to 23 February 2021

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 11/03/20 19:30 22:00 London Philharmonic Orchestra Concert
Wed 18/03/20 10:00 13:00 Walk - North Downs Way
Wed 15/04/20 10:00 13:00 Walk
Fri 17/04/20 19:30 22:00 London Philharmonic Orchestra Concert
Sun 19/04/20 19:30 22:00 Philharmonia Orchestra Concert
Mon 20/04/20 -- -- Trip - Gloucester
Sat 25/04/20 19:30 22:00 London Philharmonic Orchestra Concert
Wed 29/04/20 07:50 19:00 Trip - The Military Intelligence Museum, Shefford
Thu 30/04/20 19:30 22:00 Philharmonia Orchestra Concert
Mon 04/05/20 -- -- Trip - Okehampton
Wed 20/05/20 10:00 13:00 Walk
Wed 27/05/20 19:30 22:00 London Philharmonic Orchestra Concert
Wed 17/06/20 10:00 13:00 Walk
Wed 01/07/20 -- -- Holiday - Bonigen, Switzerland
Wed 15/07/20 10:00 13:00 Walk
Tue 11/08/20 -- -- Holiday - Jersey
Wed 19/08/20 10:00 13:00 Walk
Fri 04/09/20 -- -- Trip - Yorkshire
Sat 19/12/20 12:30 23:00 Concert - Christmas Cracker - RPO - Cadogan Hall